UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat, Oct 31
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH FOOD GIVEAWAY
COMMUNITY FOOD GIVEAWAY AT 1:00 PM.
Share
Sun, Nov 01
Oasis World Outreach
FALL BACK
TURN CLOCKS BACK 1 HOUR
Share
Sun, Nov 01
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
1ST SUNDAY
OASIS FAMILY DAY - COME AND WORSHIP WITH THE FAMILY.
Share
Mon, Nov 02
Oasis World Outreach
ROOTS LIFE GROUPS
MENS AND WOMENS BIBLE STUDY MONDAY NIGHTS
Share
Wed, Nov 04
Oasis World Outreach
1ST WEDNESDAY
REVIVAL NIGHT SERVICE
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Oasis World Outreach
CHARGED
FUN & GAMES FOR 6TH - 12TH GRADES.
Share
Mon, Nov 09
Oasis World Outreach
ROOTS LIFE GROUPS
MENS AND WOMENS BIBLE STUDY - EVERY MONDAY NIGHT
Share
Wed, Nov 11
Oasis World Outreach
LIFELINE
BRING YOUR FAMILY FOR A NIGHT OF AGE APPROPRIATE CLASSES.
Share
Sun, Nov 15
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
JOIN US SUNDAY MORNING FOR PRAISE, WORSHIP AND PREACHING OF GOD'S WORD. EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO COME.
Share
Mon, Nov 16
Oasis World Outreach
ROOTS LIFE GROUPS
MENS AND WOMENS BIBLE STUDY MONDAY NIGHT.
Share
Wed, Nov 18
Oasis World Outreach
OASIS-SOUP, SALAD & SANDWICH - FAMILY DINNER
COME FOR A NIGHT OF FELLOWSHIP AND BRING YOUR FAVORITE SOUP, SALAD OR SANDWICH.
Share
Sat, Nov 21
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH FOOD GIVEAWAY
COME FOR FREE FOOD AT 1:00 PM.
Share
Sun, Nov 22
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
JOIN US SUNDAY MORNING FOR PRAISE, WORSHIP AND GOD'S WORD. EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO COME.
Share
Mon, Nov 23
Oasis World Outreach
NO ROOTS CLASS
NO BIBLE STUDY CLASSES FOR THANKSGIVING WEEK.
Share
Wed, Nov 25
Oasis World Outreach
NO WEDNESDAY NIGHT SERVICE
FAMILY TIME - SPEND TIME WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS. (THANKSGIVING)
Share
Thu, Nov 26
Oasis World Outreach
HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Share
Sun, Nov 29
OASIS WORLD OUTREACH
SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
JOIN US SUNDAY MORNING FOR PRAISE, WORSHIP AND GOD'S WORD. EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO COME.
Share
Mon, Nov 30
Oasis World Outreach
NO ROOTS CLASS
NO BIBLE STUDY CLASSES FOR THANKSGIVING WEEK.
Share

OASIS WORLD OUTREACH

35636 HWY 54 WEST

ZEPHYRHILLS, FL 33541

  • Facebook Social Icon

CONTACT US : 813-782-2888 

info@oasisworldoutreach.org